• Team

  • C. Gabriel Brody | Director

    Cham Brody

    C. Gabriel Brody heads the Brody Group. As Managing Director and civil engineer, he has over fifty years of experience in project development. As a developer, manager and consultant for both private and public projects.

  • Relly Brody | Managing Director

    Relly Brody

    In the past 25 years, Relly Brody has developed and supported thousands of apartments. As an auditor with an MBA in Finance, he has built an extensive portfolio with commercial real estate in Belgium and abroad.

  • André Trossaert | Development Manager / Managing Director

    André Trossaert

    As the Development Manager, André seeks new opportunities for new projects. He also coordinates the technical department and in addition to this takes care of the entire preparatory phase. Previously, he was Commercial Director and Managing Director at several companies, including Bouwwerken (Construction) Verbeeck, City Projects and Tradiplan.

  • Peter De Bruyne | Financial Manager

    Peter De Bruyne

    Peter holds a Masters in Applied Economics and graduated in Real Estate at the Antwerp Management School. His knowledge of the financial sector is thanks to ten years of experience in the banking sector. He was also active in a number of construction and real estate companies.

  • Jelle Strijbos | Commercial Manager

    Jelle Strijbos

    Jelle has experience in abundance. He started his career at ING (banking sector) and then moved to various departments within the real estate sector. After a brief digression in the financial sector, he brings his extensive experience to the Brody Group.

  • Pieter Delvou | Project Manager

    Pieter Delvou

    As a project manager, Pieter coordinates construction projects in Flanders. He also takes on the technical management of the Brody patrimony. Before joining the Brody Group, Pieter worked as a project manager at the construction companies Tradiplan and Vanhout.

  • Ward De Schepper | Project Manager

    Ward De Schepper

    Ward started as an assistant project manager and was responsible for initial and subsequent costing at a construction company. Today, he is a project manager at Brody's. As a Bachelor of Architecture, project development and its technical aspects are second nature to him.

  • Kristel Corthout | Commercial Investment Manager

    Kristel Corthout

    Within the Brody Group, Kristel is responsible for contacts with trustees, notaries and brokers. She also coordinates all additional administration. On top of this, she manages commercial real estate and closely follows all statutory and legal developments.

  • Birgit Mariën | Marketing Manager

    Birgit Mariën

    Through her degree in interior architecture, Birgit acquired experience as a CAD designer, visual merchandiser and interior project supervisor. Today, she coordinates the online and offline publicity for all the Brody-sites, she decides on the promotion materials and monitors the Brody Group's corporate branding.

  • Karla Mann | New Developments Sales Manager / Residential Investment Manager

    Karla Mann

    Karla has been part of the Brody Group since 2002. Previously, she was active in the jewellery industry for many years. Today, she is responsible for project sales and residential property management. Her training in Art Education and Commercial Sciences comes in handy every day.

  • Ben Theunis | Controller

    Ben Theunis

    Ben graduated in Accountancy & Fiscal Matters. As a controller, he contributes to accounting and reporting within the Brody Group. He gained his all-round experience in accounting and controlling in various sectors, such as tourism, wholesale and transport.

  • Inge Koeck | Assistant Project Manager

    Inge Koeck

    Inge trained as an interior designer and gained several years of experience as a facility manager. Within the Brody Group, she is responsible for the technical management of all the investment projects. In addition, she assists the project managers in development projects.

  • Wendy Meyers | Receptionist

    Wendy Meyers

    Wendy welcomes you at the Brody Group reception. She also supports the sales department and is responsible for administrative tasks, in which she is very skilled and experienced.

  • Niels Boelaart | Maintenance Worker

    Niels Boelaart

    As a maintenance worker, Niels is our handyman and jack of all trades. He keeps the Brody real estate up-to-date and is the contact person for residential tenants. In addition to advertising on the sites, he takes care of the connection and communication between the different departments.

• Equipe

  • C. Gabriel Brody | directeur

    Cham Brody

    C. Gabriel Brody dirige Brody Group. En tant que directeur et ingénieur civil, il a plus de cinquante ans d'expérience dans le développement et la promotion de biens immobiliers. Et ce, en tant que développeur, gestionnaire et conseiller de projets privés ainsi que publics.

  • Relly Brody | administrateur délégué

    Relly Brody

    Au cours des 25 dernières années, Relly Brody a développé et suivi des milliers d'appartements. Étant titulaire d'un MBA en Finance et en tant que reviseur d'entreprise il a édifié un vaste portefeuille d'immobiliers commerciaux en Belgique et à l'étranger.

  • André Trossaert | directeur du développement / administrateur

    André Trossaert

    En tant que directeur du développement, André cherche de nouvelles opportunités pour de nouveaux projets. Il coordonne le département technique et prend en charge toute la phase préparatoire. Auparavant, il était directeur commercial et administrateur délégué des entreprises Constructions Verbeeck, City Projects et Tradiplan.

  • Peter De Bruyne | directeur financier

    Peter De Bruyne

    Peter est maitre en sciences économiques appliquées et diplômé en immobilier à l'Antwerp Management School. Sa connaissance du secteur financier est le résultat de dix années d'expérience dans le secteur bancaire. Il était également actif dans quelques entreprises de construction et de l'immobilier.

  • Jelle Strijbos | directeur commercial

    Jelle Strijbos

    Jelle a de l'expérience en abondance. Après avoir commencé sa carrière chez ING, il a émigré vers différents services du secteur de l'immobilier. Après une brève digression dans le secteur financier, il concentre toute son expérience en tant que directeur commercial au sein du Brody Group.

  • Pieter Delvou | gestionnaire de projet

    Pieter Delvou

    En tant que gestionnaire de projet, Peter coordonne des projets de construction en Flandre. La gestion technique du patrimoine Brody est également sa responsabilité. Avant de se joindre à l'équipe de Brody, il a travaillé comme chef de projet pour les entreprises de construction Tradiplan et Vanhout.

  • Ward De Schepper | gestionnaire de projet

    Ward De Schepper

    Après avoir travaillé comme directeur adjoint de projet et comme responsable des couts prévisionnels et réels, Ward a pu commencer chez Brody comme gestionnaire de projet. En tant que bachelier dans la construction, le développement immobilier et les aspects techniques qui l'accompagnent sont devenus sa seconde nature.

  • Kristel Corthout | gestionnaire de portefeuille commercial

    Kristel Corthout

    Au sein du Brody Group, Kristel est responsable des contacts avec les syndics, les notaires et les agents immobiliers. Elle coordonne également toute l'administration supplémentaire. Elle gère l'immobilier commercial et elle suit de près toutes les évolutions règlementaires et juridiques.

  • Birgit Mariën | responsable du marketing

    Birgit Mariën

    Son diplôme en architecture d'intérieur a permis à Birgit d'acquérir de l'expérience en tant que concepteur CAO, spécialiste du marchandisage visuel et superviseur de projet intérieur. Aujourd'hui elle coordonne la publicité en ligne et hors ligne de tous les chantiers de Brody, elle choisit le matériel de promotion et surveille l'image de marque du Brody Group.

  • Karla Mann | directeur commercial de la construction neuve / gestionnaire de portefeuille résidentiel

    Karla Mann

    Karla fait partie du Brody Group depuis 2002. Avant cela, elle a travaillé pendant plusieurs années dans l'industrie de la bijouterie. Aujourd'hui, elle est responsable de la vente de projets et de propriétés résidentielles. Ses études artistiques et commerciales viennent tous les jours à point.

  • Ben Theunis | contrôleur

    Ben Theunis

    Ben a obtenu son diplôme en Comptabilité & Fiscalité. En tant que contrôleur, il contribue à la comptabilité et le rapportage au sein du Groupe Brody. Son expérience étendue en matière de comptabilité et de contrôle est acquise dans divers secteurs tels que le tourisme, le commerce de gros et le transport.

  • Inge Koeck | assistant-chef de projet

    Inge Koeck

    Inge a fait ses études de décoration d'intérieur et a acquis une expérience de plusieurs années en tant que directeur technique. Au sein du groupe Brody elle est responsable de la gestion technique de tous les projets d'investissement. Outre cela, elle soutient les gestionnaires de projets au cours des projets de développement.

  • Wendy Meyers | receptioniste

    Wendy Meyers

    Wendy vous accueille à la réception du groupe Brody. Elle dispose aussi du savoir-faire et de l'expertise pour soutenir le service commercial et pour se charger des tâches administratives.

  • Niels Boelaart | collaborateur d'entretien

    Niels Boelaart

    En tant qu'employé de maintenance Niels est notre bricoleur et homme à tout faire. Il veille à ce que l'immobilier de Brody reste continuellement à jour et il est l'interlocuteur des locataires résidentiels. Outre la publicité sur les chantiers, il assure la liaison et la communication entre les différents départements.