Residentie RIVIERA

JETTE

An elegant and stylish residential complex where people enjoy living. The Riviera Residence is a model of comfort. Thanks to the south-facing terraces you can completely unwind. The attractive architecture includes 10 apartments, 2 studios, a penthouse and commercial space. Plenty of opportunities to create a cosy home at the Riviera Residence.

description

Everything at hand in a green environment

A south-facing terrace with plenty of day light is where Residence Riviera is different. Summer and winter: every day, you can enjoy the bountiful light and expansive views. This modern residential complex combines the pure comfort of cosy rooms with sleek and stylish interiors, offering a warm, instant feeling of home.

Indulgent comfort

With 10 apartments, 2 studios, a penthouse and commercial space, the Riviera Residence has a lot to offer. Each apartment has two or three playrooms, the studios have one each. Underground parking and storage space create additional practical spaces, easily accessible via the modern central lift.

Green environment

This attractive residence is located on the corner of the Rivierendreef and Gaston Bernauxstraat in Jette. A stone's throw away from the King Baudouin Park. A refreshing morning walk or bike ride are never far away. In addition, with the station and public transport nearby, you enjoy complete freedom of movement to the city centre of Brussels. A unique location for commuters and locals. The works start early February. Let the countdown begin.

Visualisation

price and plans

app. 1A225,302 €82.7 m²2 bedroomsfor sale
Studio 1B 35.8 m²1 bedroomsold
App.1C199,000 €80.4 m²2 bedroomsfor sale
App. 2A225,302 €82.7 m²2 bedroomsfor sale
Studio 2B 35.8 m²1 bedroomsold
App. 2C205,977 €80.4 m²2 bedroomsfor sale
App. 3A251,152 €94.2 m²2 bedroomsfor sale
App. 3B265,639 €104.6 m²3 bedroomsfor sale
App. 4A269,952 €100.4 m²2 bedroomsfor sale
App. 4B246,639 €98.4 m²2 bedroomsfor sale
App. 5A229,977 €82.9 m²2 bedroomsfor sale
App. 5B289,389 €116.2 m²3 bedroomsfor sale
App. 6A 112.6 m²2 bedroomssold
comm. ruimte 0A136,900 €71.5 m²1 bedroomfor sale

evolution

08-2017

06-2017

04-2017

03-2017

...

project website

Video

contact

Kantoor Antwerpen
Britselei 19
2000 Antwerpen

Tel: +32 3 663 88 07
Fax: +32 3 663 88 09
Email: info@brody.be

Sales Manager
Karla Mann
karla.mann@brody.be

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

*mandatory fields

Residentie RIVIERA

JETTE

Un complexe résidentiel élégant et aménagé avec gout où il est agréable de vivre. La Résidence est un modèle de confort. Grâce aux terrasses orientées vers les sud où vous pourrez entièrement vous détendre au soleil. La magnifique architecture comprend 10 appartements, 2 studios, un penthouse et un espace commercial. Suffisamment de possibilités pour faire de la Résidence un foyer chaleureux.

description

Tout à portée de main dans un environnement verdoyant

Une terrasse lumineuse en plein sud, voilà en quoi la Résidence Riviera fait la différence. En été comme en hiver, vous pourrez profiter tous les jours d’une lumière abondante et d’une vue imprenable. Ce complexe résidentiel moderne allie le pur confort de chambres confortables à un intérieur élégant et aménagé avec gout, offrant une sensation de foyer chaleureux et intime.

Un confort infini

Avec 10 appartements, 2 studios, un penthouse et un espace commercial, Riviera a beaucoup à offrir. Chaque appartement dispose de deux ou de trois chambres à coucher, les studios une chacun. Le parking souterrain et les débarras créent un espace pratique supplémentaire, facilement accessible par l'ascenseur moderne qui se trouve au cœur de l’immeuble.

Entouré de verdure

Cette jolie résidence se situe au coin entre la Drève de Rivieren et de la Rue Gaston Bernaux à Jette. À un jet de pierre du parc Roi Baudouin. Une promenade matinale ou une balade à vélo sont à votre portée. Et puisque la gare et le transport en commun sont à proximité, vous profiterez d'une totale liberté de déplacement à un jet de pierre du centre-ville de Bruxelles. Un lieu unique tant pour les navetteurs que pour les Bruxellois. Les travaux ont démarré début février. Le compte à rebours a commencé.

Visualisation

prix et plans

app. 1A225 302 €82.7 m²2 chambresà vendre
Studio 1B 35.8 m²1 chambrevendu
App.1C199 000 €80.4 m²2 chambresà vendre
App. 2A225 302 €82.7 m²2 chambresà vendre
Studio 2B 35.8 m²1 chambrevendu
App. 2C205 977 €80.4 m²2 chambresà vendre
App. 3A251 152 €94.2 m²2 chambresà vendre
App. 3B265 639 €104.6 m²3 chambresà vendre
App. 4A269 952 €100.4 m²2 chambresà vendre
App. 4B246 639 €98.4 m²2 chambresà vendre
App. 5A229 977 €82.9 m²2 chambresà vendre
App. 5B289 389 €116.2 m²3 chambresà vendre
App. 6A 112.6 m²2 chambresvendu
comm. ruimte 0A136 900 €71.5 m²1 chambreà vendre

évolution

08-2017

06-2017

04-2017

03-2017

...

site web du projet

Video

contact

Kantoor Antwerpen
Britselei 19
2000 Antwerpen

Tel: +32 3 663 88 07
Fax: +32 3 663 88 09
Email: info@brody.be

Sales Manager
Karla Mann
karla.mann@brody.be

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

*champs obligatoires